AKA unveils official tracklist for ‘Touch My Blood’ album

AKA, Touch My Blood album

Kiernan Jarryd Forbes (born 28 January 1988), better known by his stage name AKA, is a South African Hip-Hop recording artist who hails from the Mother City – Cape Town.

With only few weeks to go before the release of the most anticipated album – ‘Touch My Blood’, The SupaMega has decided to hit us with the official tracklist. The tracklist confirms the album will be packed with 16-tracks and includes the latest trending song beyonce, The World is Yours, Sweet Fire and StarSigns.

AKA has just released his latest single Beyonce and it has set Twitter on fire. Sadly the tracklist does not reveal any collaborations, even though a number of guests are part of the album.

This is AKA’s last album as he once confirmed, Touch My Blood was expected to be released on May 25, but The SupaMega pushed it to 15 June 2018 (side note: HHP/Jabba is dropping an album on 16 June).

AKA explained; “I tried my best to make it to the 25th but we need more time to shoot videos, release singles, drop merchandise, confirm dates for the tour etc. Sorry.”

Below is the official rear cover of the album:

 AKA, Touch My Blood Album tracklistg


Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *