Nasty C drops new 17 tracks album; Strings and Bling

Nasty C, Strings and Bling album, Universal Music

After a long wait, Nasty C has finally dropped his much-awaited studio album ‘Strings and Bling’ under Universal Music South Africa.

The album is led by the singles King Featuring A$AP Ferg and Jungle which were both released last month. The album features guests such as A$AP Ferg, Kaien Cruz and Rowlene.

Strings and Bling album is packed with 17-tracks, on this album; Nasty C proves he has reached a different level of maturity with his lyrical content and exploring different sounds in Hip-Hop. His style and sound on this album comes more solid and offers a listener a lot to think about while touching on his childhood, love, heartbreak and more subjects.

You can stream the full album below:

Please Post Your Comments & Reviews

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *